BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

Ovidiu Biciin
Director Executiv
Tel.: 0374 472 806
ovidiu.biciin@apan.ro

Adrian Iliuta
Manager Service & Piese
Tel.: 0374 472 798
adrian.iliuta@apan.ro

Claudiu Benescu
Manager Caroserie
Tel.: 0374 472 800
claudiu.benescu@apan.ro

Ionut Andronache
Consilier Vanzari
Tel.: 0374 472 817
ionut.andronache@apan.ro

Ciprian Mariniuc
Consilier Vanzari
Tel.: 0374 472 816
ciprian.mariniuc@apan.ro

Cosmin Cristescu
Consilier Vanzari
Tel.: 0374 472 797
cosmin.cristescu@apan.ro

Catalin Nicoara
Consilier Vanzari Motorrad
Tel.: 0374 472 818
catalin.nicoara@apan.ro

Dan Naciu
Consilier Service
Tel.: 0374 472 819
dan.naciu@apan.ro

Andreea Vornicu
Coordonator Marketing
Tel.: 0374 472 799
andreea.vornicu@apan.ro

Georgiana Adochiei
Receptioner Showroom
Tel.: 0374 269 269
georgiana.adochiei@apan.ro

Livia Bursuc
Asistent Comercial
Tel.: 0374 472 810
livia.bursuc@apan.ro

Oana Profir
Asistent Service
Tel.: 0374 472 804
oana.profir@apan.ro