BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

BMW IASI, BMW BRAILA

Broasca Ionel
Consilier Service
Tel.: 0339 401 888
broasca.ionel@apan.ro

Claudiu Anghel
Consilier Service
Tel.: 0339 401 888
claudiu.anghel@apan.ro

Lorin Militaru
Consilier Service
Tel.: 0746 999 111
lorin.militaru@apan.ro

Valentin Tudor
Consilier Service
Tel.: 0753 313 736
valentin.tudor@apan.ro

Corina Peios
Consilier Vanzari
Tel.: 0751 084 424
corina.peios@apan.ro

Daniel Andreev
Consilier Vanzari
Tel.: 0745 101 446
daniel.andreev@apan.ro

Dan Ploesteanu
Consilier Vanzari
Tel.: 0753 313 732
dan.ploesteanu@apan.ro

Daniela Scurtu
Consilier Vanzari
Tel.: 0741 087 723
daniela.scurtu@apan.ro

Catalin Mariescu
Consilier Masini Rulate
Tel.: 0751 084 286
catalin.mariescu@apan.ro

Mirela Marin
Manager Piese Schimb
Tel.: 0741 099 186
mirela.marin@apan.ro

Laurentiu Damian
Consilier Piese Schimb
Tel.: 0339 401 888
laurentiu.damian@apan.ro

Giorgiu Bordeeanu
Responsabil Caroserie
Tel.: 0339 401 888
caroserie.bmw@apan.ro

Iulia Grosu
Asistent Comercial
Tel.: 0339 401 888
iulia.grosu@apan.ro

Nicoleta Dulgheru
Asistent Comercial
Tel.: 0339 401 888
nicoleta.dulgheru@apan.ro

Andreea Burciu
Asistent Marketing
Tel.: 0339 401 888
andreea.burciu@apan.ro

Alina Istudor
Asistent Service
Tel.: 0339 401 888
alina.istudor@apan.ro

Aniela Antohi
Coordonator Evenimente
Tel.: 0339 401 888
aniela.antohi@apan.ro

Stefan Podaru
Manager Executiv
Tel.: 0742 168 296
stefan.podaru@apan.ro